求诸黑暗 {3}{B}{B}

法术

从你的牌库中搜寻一张牌并置于你手上。然后将你的牌库洗牌。精熟咒语~如果你坟墓场中有两张或更多的瞬间和/或法术牌,则加{B}{B}{B}到你的法术力池中。

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 求诸黑暗:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)