Richiesta Oscura {3}{B}{B}

Stregoneria

Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta e aggiungila alla tua mano. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.Arte magica — Se nel tuo cimitero ci sono due o più carte istantaneo e/o stregoneria, aggiungi {B}{B}{B} alla tua riserva di mana.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Richiesta Oscura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)