Lanzaruina {3}{B}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Siempre que lances un hechizo de encantamiento, puedes hacer que la criatura objetivo obtenga -2/-2 hasta el final del turno.

“Tu carne no está preparada para mi don”.

2/3

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lanzaruina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blightcaster’s ability will resolve before the enchantment spell that caused it to trigger. (2013-07-01)
  • If you are the only player who controls a creature when Blightcaster’s ability triggers, you must choose one as the target, although you can choose not to give it -2/-2. (2013-07-01)
  • If you are the only player who controls a creature when Blightcaster’s ability triggers, you must choose one of those creatures as the target, although you can choose to not give it -2/-2. (2015-06-22)