Ломающая Волю {3}{U}{U}

Существо — Человек Чародей

Каждый раз, когда существо под контролем оппонента становится целью заклинания или способности под вашим контролем, получите контроль над тем существом на все время, пока вы контролируете Ломающую Волю.

«Контролируй свой разум, или контролировать его буду я».

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ломающая Волю:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Willbreaker leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends. (2015-06-22)
  • If you lose control of Willbreaker before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature at all. (2015-06-22)
  • If another player gains control of Willbreaker, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Willbreaker won’t cause you to regain control of the creature. (2015-06-22)