의지를 굴복시키는 자 {3}{U}{U}

생물 — 인간 마법사

상대가 조종하는 생물이 당신이 조종하는 주문이나 능력의 목표가 될 때마다, 당신이 의지를 굴복시키는 자를 조종하는 한, 그 생물의 조종권을 얻는다.

“네 마음을 다스려라. 그렇지 않으면 내가 네 마음을 다스리겠다.”

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 의지를 굴복시키는 자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Willbreaker leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends. (2015-06-22)
  • If you lose control of Willbreaker before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature at all. (2015-06-22)
  • If another player gains control of Willbreaker, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Willbreaker won’t cause you to regain control of the creature. (2015-06-22)