意志を砕く者 {3}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

対戦相手がコントロールするクリーチャー1体があなたのコントロールする呪文や能力の対象になるたび、あなたが意志を砕く者をコントロールし続けているかぎり、それのコントロールを得る。

「己の精神を掌握しなさい。さもなくば私が掌握して差し上げますよ。」

2/3

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 意志を砕く者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Willbreaker leaves the battlefield, you no longer control it, and its control-change effect ends. (2015-06-22)
  • If you lose control of Willbreaker before its ability resolves, you won’t gain control of the creature at all. (2015-06-22)
  • If another player gains control of Willbreaker, its control-change effect ends. Regaining control of Willbreaker won’t cause you to regain control of the creature. (2015-06-22)