Canaglia dei Turbinanti {2}{U}{U}

Creatura — Artefice Farabutto Umano

Quando la Canaglia dei Turbinanti entra nel campo di battaglia, metti sul campo di battaglia due pedine creatura artefatto Tottero 1/1 incolori con volare.TAPpa due artefatti STAPpati che controlli: Una creatura bersaglio non può essere bloccata in questo turno.

2/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Canaglia dei Turbinanti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may tap any two untapped artifacts you control, including artifact creatures that haven’t been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2015-06-22)
  • Activating the second ability of Whirler Rogue after a creature has become blocked won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2015-06-22)