Tramutare in Rana {1}{U}

Istantaneo

Fino alla fine del turno, una creatura bersaglio perde tutte le abilità e diventa una Rana blu con forza e costituzione base 1/1.

“Cra cra.”

Illustrated by Warren Mahy

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tramutare in Rana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature will lose all other colors and creature types, but it will retain any other card types (such as artifact) or supertypes (such as legendary) it may have. (2014-07-18)
  • Turn to Frog overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Turn to Frog resolves will overwrite this effect. (2014-07-18)
  • Turn to Frog doesn’t counter abilities that have already triggered or been activated. In particular, there is no way to cast this spell to stop a creature’s ability that says “At the beginning of your upkeep,” “When this creature enters the battlefield,” or similar from triggering. (2014-07-18)
  • If the affected creature gains an ability after Turn to Frog resolves, it will keep that ability. (2014-07-18)
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Titanic Growth, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch its power and toughness. (2014-07-18)
  • If one of the Theros block Gods is affected by Turn to Frog, it will be a legendary 1/1 blue Frog enchantment creature with no abilities. If it stops being a creature, perhaps because your devotion to its color(s) decreased, it will be a legendary blue enchantment with no abilities. The way continuous effects work, the God’s type-changing ability is applied before the effect that removes that ability is applied. (2014-07-18)