Alhammarret, Sommo Giudice {5}{U}{U}

Creatura Leggendaria — Sfinge

VolareMentre Alhammarret, Sommo Giudice entra nel campo di battaglia, ogni avversario rivela la propria mano. Scegli il nome di una carta non terra rivelata in questo modo.I tuoi avversari non possono lanciare magie con il nome scelto (fintanto che questa creatura è sul campo di battaglia).

5/5

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Alhammarret, Sommo Giudice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Alhammarret’s second ability happens as Alhammarret enters the battlefield. No one can cast spells or activate abilities between the time a card is named and the time that Alhammarret’s last ability starts to work. (2015-06-22)
  • You choose one card name, not one name per opponent. (2015-06-22)
  • Although spells with the chosen name can’t be cast, permanent cards with that name can still be put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability. (2015-06-22)
  • If your opponents have no nonland cards in their hands, you can’t choose a card name. Alhammarret’s last ability won’t stop any spells from being cast in that case. (2015-06-22)
  • Your opponents can still cast a card with the chosen name face down if it has a morph ability. A card with the chosen name can also be manifested. (2015-06-22)