尼兹星域 {4}{W}

结界

在你的维持开始时,你可以将目标结界牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。只要你操控五个或更多结界,则每个由你操控且非灵气的其他结界均是生物,其基础力量与基础防御力各等同于本身的总法术力费用,且仍具有原本类别。

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尼兹星域:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the first ability returns an Aura card to the battlefield, you choose what that Aura will enchant as it enters the battlefield. If the Aura can’t legally enchant anything, it stays in the graveyard. (2015-06-22)
  • Note that if an Aura is returned to the battlefield this way, whatever the Aura enchants isn’t a target of Starfield of Nyx’s ability, nor is it a target of the Aura card itself. You could put an Aura onto the battlefield this way enchanting a creature with hexproof controlled by an opponent, for example. (2015-06-22)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2015-06-22)