Медаль Пустого Трона {3}{W}{W}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание чар, положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 4/4 белый Ангел с Полетом.

Перед тем как покинуть Бэнт, Аша позаботилась о том, чтобы в ее отсутствие мир оставался под защитой и сохранял порядок.

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Медаль Пустого Трона:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability will resolve before the enchantment spell that caused it to trigger. (2009-02-01)
  • When you cast an Aura spell, you have to choose a target for it before this ability puts an Angel token onto the battlefield. In other words, you can’t play an Aura spell intending to enchant the Angel that will be created as a result. (2009-02-01)
  • Casting Sigil of the Empty Throne won’t trigger its own ability. It has to be on the battlefield for its ability to work. (2009-02-01)