알함마렛의 기록보관소 {5}

전설적 마법물체

당신이 생명점을 얻으려고 하면, 대신에 그 두 배만큼의 생명점을 얻는다.당신이 당신의 각 뽑기단에 뽑는 첫 카드 이외에 카드를 한 장 뽑는다면, 대신에 카드 두 장을 뽑는다.

기록보관소에는 알함마렛의 모든 메모, 이론과 생각이 보관되어 있다.

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 알함마렛의 기록보관소:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect would set your life total to a specific number that’s higher than your current life total, that effect would cause you to gain life equal to the difference. Alhammarret’s Archive will then double the amount of life that effect would cause you to gain. For example, if you have 3 life and an effect says that your life total “becomes 10,” your life total will actually become 17. (2015-06-22)
  • If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them. (2015-06-22)
  • Because Alhammarret’s Archive is legendary, it’s unlikely that one player will control two. However, if that happens, life gained by that player will be multiplied by four. Three Archives will multiply that life gain by eight, and so on. (2015-06-22)
  • Similarly, the effects of the last abilities of multiple Archives are cumulative. If you control two, you’ll draw four times the number of cards, and so on. (2015-06-22)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, only the controller of Alhammarret’s Archive is affected by it. If that player’s teammate gains life, Alhammarret’s Archive will have no effect, even when that life gain is applied to the team’s shared life total. (2015-06-22)