Fiala dell'Alchimista {2}

Artefatto

Quando la Fiala dell'Alchimista entra nel campo di battaglia, pesca una carta.{1}, {T}, Sacrifica la Fiala dell'Alchimista: Una creatura bersaglio non può attaccare o bloccare in questo turno.

L'arma più adatta per coloro che hanno una buona mira e una mano ferma.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fiala dell'Alchimista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the last ability of Alchemist’s Vial targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking. It will prevent that creature from attacking or blocking in any additional combat phases the turn may have (although this is unusual). (2015-06-22)