Yeva's Forcemage {2}{G}

Creature — Elf Shaman

When Yeva’s Forcemage enters the battlefield, target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

“Nature can’t be stopped. It rips and tears at Ravnica’s tallest buildings to claim its place in the sun.”

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Yeva's Forcemage:
  • Yeva’s Forcemage’s ability is mandatory, although you can choose Yeva’s Forcemage as the target. (2012-07-01)