Cavaliera della Via del Pellegrino {2}{W}

Creatura — Cavaliere Umano

Rinomare 1 (Quando questa creatura infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, se non è rinomata, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su di essa e diventa rinomata.)

“Essere un cavaliere, Gideon, significa essere lo scudo degli agnelli contro i lupi.”

3/2

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cavaliera della Via del Pellegrino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)