Gerarca Venerato {G}

Creatura — Druido Umano

Rinomare 1 (Quando questa creatura infligge danno da combattimento a un giocatore, se non è rinomata, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su di essa e diventa rinomata.)Fintanto che il Gerarca Venerato è rinomato, ha cautela e “{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana”.

1/1

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gerarca Venerato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Renown won’t trigger when a creature deals combat damage to a planeswalker or another creature. It also won’t trigger when a creature deals noncombat damage to a player. (2015-06-22)
  • If a creature with renown deals combat damage to its controller because that damage was redirected, renown will trigger. (2015-06-22)
  • If a renown ability triggers, but the creature leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, the creature doesn’t become renowned. Any ability that triggers “whenever a creature becomes renowned” won’t trigger. (2015-06-22)