ガイアの復讐者 {5}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

ガイアの復讐者は打ち消されない。速攻ガイアの復讐者は、緑でない呪文や緑でない発生源の能力の対象にならない。

8/5

Illustrated by Kekai Kotaki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ガイアの復讐者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gaea’s Revenge’s first ability works only while it’s a spell on the stack. Gaea’s Revenge’s last ability works only while it’s on the battlefield. (2010-08-15)
  • A Gaea’s Revenge spell can be targeted by spells and abilities that would counter it. The part of their effect that would counter Gaea’s Revenge won’t do anything, but any other effects those spells or abilities may have will still happen, if applicable. (2010-08-15)
  • Gaea’s Revenge’s last ability applies to all nongreen spells and abilities from nongreen sources, including ones you control. For example, you can’t target it with the equip ability of an Equipment you control (unless the Equipment is somehow green). (2010-08-15)
  • If a spell is one or more colors, and one of those colors is green, that spell can target Gaea’s Revenge. (2015-06-22)