圣洁月光 {1}{W}

瞬间

直到回合结束,如果某生物将进战场,且未有牌手施放之,则改为将它放逐。抓一张牌。

暗夜生物本能地趋避明光。

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 圣洁月光:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Hallowed Moonlight resolves, if a creature token would be put onto the battlefield, it’s put into exile instead and then ceases to exist. Creature tokens are never cast, even if the spell that created them was. (2015-06-22)
  • Hallowed Moonlight won’t affect any creature that was cast, no matter which zone it was cast from and whether or not its mana cost was paid. (2015-06-22)