Fiammata Devastante {X}{R}{R}

Istantaneo

La Fiammata Devastante infligge X danni a una creatura bersaglio. Arte magica — Se nel tuo cimitero ci sono due o più carte istantaneo e/o stregoneria, la Fiammata Devastante infligge anche X danni al controllore di quella creatura.

Con il tempo, neppure i monaci del fuoco riuscirono a tenere il passo con Chandra.

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fiammata Devastante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ravaging Blaze targets only the creature. It doesn’t target any player, even if the spell mastery ability applies. (2015-06-22)
  • If the creature becomes an illegal target by the time Ravaging Blaze tries to resolve, Ravaging Blaze won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt to the creature or its controller. (2015-06-22)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)