Sete di Sangue Contagiosa {1}{R}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creaturaLa creatura incantata prende +2/+1, ha rapidità e attacca ogni turno, se può farlo.Quando la creatura incantata muore, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta chiamata Sete di Sangue Contagiosa, rivelarla, aggiungerla alla tua mano, poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sete di Sangue Contagiosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during its controller’s declare attackers step, the enchanted creature is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then that creature doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having that creature attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost. If they don’t, the creature doesn’t have to attack. (2015-06-22)