Vincitore Affascinante {3}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Umano

Quando il Vincitore Affascinante entra nel campo di battaglia, prendi il controllo di una creatura bersaglio controllata da un avversario con forza pari o inferiore a 2 fino alla fine del turno. STAPpa quella creatura. Ha rapidità fino alla fine del turno. (Può attaccare e {T} in questo turno.)

Se fissi il sole troppo a lungo, perderai la capacità di vedere con chiarezza.

3/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vincitore Affascinante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Enthralling Victor’s ability resolves and you gain control of a creature, raising its power above 2 won’t cause you to lose control of it. Similarly, it doesn’t matter if Enthralling Victor leaves the battlefield or you lose control of Enthralling Victor. You’ll keep control of the creature that was the target of the ability until the end of the turn. (2018-03-16)
  • Enthralling Victor’s ability can target a creature that’s already untapped. You’ll still gain control of it and it will gain haste. (2018-03-16)