Vainqueur charismatique {3}{R}

Créature : humain et guerrier

Quand le Vainqueur charismatique arrive sur le champ de bataille, acquérez le contrôle d'une créature de force inférieure ou égale à 2 ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez cette créature. Elle acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Elle peut attaquer et {T} ce tour-ci.)

Si vous fixez le soleil trop longtemps, vous perdrez votre capacité à voir clairement.

3/2

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vainqueur charismatique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Enthralling Victor’s ability resolves and you gain control of a creature, raising its power above 2 won’t cause you to lose control of it. Similarly, it doesn’t matter if Enthralling Victor leaves the battlefield or you lose control of Enthralling Victor. You’ll keep control of the creature that was the target of the ability until the end of the turn. (2018-03-16)
  • Enthralling Victor’s ability can target a creature that’s already untapped. You’ll still gain control of it and it will gain haste. (2018-03-16)