Fame Sacrilega {3}{B}{B}

Istantaneo

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio.Arte magica — Se nel tuo cimitero ci sono due o più carte istantaneo e/o stregoneria, guadagni 2 punti vita.

Liliana considerava l'attenzione degli angeli una testimonianza del suo potere. Nonostante ciò, rimanevano una seccatura.

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fame Sacrilega:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)