月地黃之觸 {B}

瞬間

直到回合結束,目標由你操控的生物得+1/+0且獲得死觸異能。本回合中,每當一個曾受到該生物傷害的生物死去時,後者生物的操控者失去2點生命。(具有死觸異能的生物對生物造成的任何數量傷害都足以消滅後者。)

Illustrated by Scott Murphy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 月地黃之觸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of the creature dealt damage by the target creature is the one who loses 2 life, not the controller of the target creature. (2015-06-22)