受虐思緒 {2}{B}

巫術

犧牲一個生物,以作為施放受虐思緒的額外費用。目標玩家棄若干牌,其數量等同於所犧牲之生物的力量。

「並非所有夢魘都能靠醒轉擺脫。」~安梭苛

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 受虐思緒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Tormented Thoughts. You can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2015-06-22)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrifice to stop you from casting this spell. (2015-06-22)
  • The targeted player will discard a number of cards equal to the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2014-04-26)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2014-04-26)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2014-04-26)