苛まれし思考 {2}{B}

ソーサリー

苛まれし思考を唱えるための追加コストとして、クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる。プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは生け贄に捧げたクリーチャーのパワーに等しい枚数のカードを捨てる。

「目覚めても逃れられない悪夢もあるのだよ。」――アショク

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 苛まれし思考:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Tormented Thoughts. You can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2015-06-22)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrifice to stop you from casting this spell. (2015-06-22)
  • The targeted player will discard a number of cards equal to the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2014-04-26)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2014-04-26)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2014-04-26)