Quälende Gedanken {2}{B}

Hexerei

Opfere eine Kreatur als zusätzliche Kosten, um die Quälenden Gedanken zu wirken.Ein Spieler deiner Wahl wirft so viele Karten ab, wie die Stärke der geopferten Kreatur beträgt.

„Nicht allen Albträumen entkommt man durch Erwachen.“—Ashiok

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Quälende Gedanken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Tormented Thoughts. You can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2015-06-22)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrifice to stop you from casting this spell. (2015-06-22)
  • The targeted player will discard a number of cards equal to the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2014-04-26)
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures. (2014-04-26)
  • Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell. (2014-04-26)