Guscio Nantuko {2}{B}

Creatura — Insetto Zombie

Sacrifica una creatura: Il Guscio Nantuko prende +2/+2 fino alla fine del turno.

“L'anima getta le proprie luci, la morte le proprie ombre. Quando la luce si attenua, la vita e la morte si incontrano."—Insegnamento Nantuko

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guscio Nantuko:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard. (2015-06-22)