Stensia

Plane — Innistrad

Whenever a creature deals damage to one or more players for the first time each turn, put a +1/+1 counter on it.

Whenever you roll {CHAOS}, each creature you control gains “{T}: This creature deals 1 damage to target player or planeswalker” until end of turn.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Stensia:
  • Each creature can have only one +1/+1 counter put on it this way per turn. (2012-06-01)
  • Unlike the Vampires in the _Innistrad_(TM) block, Stensia’s ability triggers whenever a creature deals any damage, not just combat damage. (2012-06-01)