Einmischung {1}{U}
Spontanzauber
Falls ein Zauberspruch deiner Wahl nur ein Ziel hat und dieses Ziel eine Kreatur ist, ändere das Ziel dieses Zauberspruchs auf eine andere Kreatur.
Rohe Gewalt mag einen Kampf gewinnen, aber nur guter Kampfstil überzeugt das Publikum.
Illustrated by Brian Snõddy
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Einmischung:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Only works on spells with a single target, where that target is a creature. Will not work on spells that target a single creature and a player, for example. (2004-10-04)