Blatant Thievery {4}{U}{U}{U}

Sorcery

For each opponent, gain control of target permanent that player controls.

“I’ll leave subtlety to the rich.”

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Blatant Thievery:
  • If a permanent changes controller after being targeted but before this spell resolves, you won't gain control of that permanent. (2004-10-04)
  • You gain control of only one permanent from each player. (2004-10-04)