Brigadier avemain {3}{W}{W}{W}

Créature : oiseau et soldat

Vol

Tous les autres oiseaux gagnent +1/+1.

Tous les autres soldats gagnent +1/+1.

Il représente le peu d'orgueil qu'il reste encore à l'Ordre.

3/5

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brigadier avemain:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It gives +2/+2 to creatures that are both Birds and Soldiers. (2004-10-04)