Cryptic Gateway (Onslaught #306)

Portail crypté {5}

Artefact

Engagez deux créatures dégagées que vous contrôlez : Vous pouvez mettre en jeu une carte de créature de votre main qui partage un type de créature avec chacune des deux créatures engagées de cette manière.

Sa serrure se modifie pour recevoir chaque clé.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Portail crypté:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two creatures you tap to activate the ability don’t necessarily have to share a creature type, but the creature card you put onto the battlefield must share a creature type with each of them. For example, you could tap an Elf Wizard and a Human Warrior to put an Elf Warrior card onto the battlefield. (2022-12-08)
  • You can tap any untapped creatures you control to activate Cryptic Gateway’s ability, even ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. (2022-12-08)