Exalted Angel {4}{W}{W}

Creature — Angel

Flying

Whenever Exalted Angel deals damage, you gain that much life.

Morph {2}{W}{W} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

4/5

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Exalted Angel:
  • You only gain the life when the triggered ability resolves. If you are reduced to zero life before the ability resolves, you will lose before gaining the life. (2004-10-04)