Kamahl, Fist of Krosa {4}{G}{G}

Legendary Creature — Human Druid

{G}: Target land becomes a 1/1 creature until end of turn. It’s still a land.

{2}{G}{G}{G}: Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn.

“My mind has changed. My strength has not.”

4/3

Illustrated by Matthew D. Wilson

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kamahl, Fist of Krosa:
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)
  • The second ability only applies to creatures you control at the time it resolves. (2004-10-04)
  • The Legend rule only applies to two legendary permanents with identical names. If the names are different, even if they depict the same character, the rule does not apply. (2004-10-04)