Words of War {2}{R}

Enchantment

{1}: The next time you would draw a card this turn, Words of War deals 2 damage to any target instead.

“Passions can’t be shackled by laws or mastered with logic. The choice is freedom or death.”
Volume IV, The Book of Fire

Illustrated by Justin Sweet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Words of War:
  • If multiple Words have been used prior to drawing a card, then you can choose which one to apply (and use up) each time you draw a card. (2004-10-04)