Explosão Solar {3}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Explosão Solar causa 3 pontos de dano à criatura alvo ou ao jogador alvo.

Reciclar {1}{R}{R} ({1}{R}{R}, Descarte este card de sua mão: Compre um card.)

Quando reciclar Explosão Solar, você pode fazer com que ela cause 1 ponto de dano à criatura alvo ou ao jogador alvo.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Notes and Rules Information for Explosão Solar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)
  • When you cycle this card, first the cycling ability goes on the stack, then the triggered ability goes on the stack on top of it. The triggered ability will resolve before you draw a card from the cycling ability. (2008-10-01)
  • The cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. If the triggered ability doesn’t resolve (due to being countered with Stifle, for example, or if all its targets have become illegal), the cycling ability will still resolve and you’ll draw a card. (2008-10-01)
  • You can cycle this card even if there are no targets for the triggered ability. That’s because the cycling ability itself has no targets. (2008-10-01)