ドカーン! {4}{R}

Sorcery

Choose any number of target players or planeswalkers. For each of them, reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland card, Kaboom! deals damage equal to that card’s converted mana cost to that player or planeswalker, then you put the revealed cards on the bottom of your library in any order.

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ドカーン!:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If all the cards in your library are lands, this card deals zero damage. (2004-10-04)
  • If you target more than one player, you do the whole process for each player in turn order. (2004-10-04)