Oversold Cemetery {1}{B}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have four or more creature cards in your graveyard, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Oversold Cemetery:
  • The check for four or more creature cards is performed on resolution as well as at the beginning of upkeep. So the trigger may not do anything if there are not enough creatures any longer. (2004-10-04)