Gravespawn Sovereign {4}{B}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Tap five untapped Zombies you control: Put target creature card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

The Cabal never expected its creations to create servants of their own.

3/3

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gravespawn Sovereign:
  • Since the ability does not have the {T} symbol, you can use the ability before this creature begins a turn under your control. (2004-10-04)
  • It can tap itself but is not required to do so. (2004-10-04)