Negromante Condannato {2}{B}

Creatura — Mercenario Chierico

{B}, {T}, Sacrifica il Negromante Condannato: Rimetti in gioco una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

“Il suo sacrificio non verrà dimenticato. E ora gettate il suo cadavere in mezzo agli altri”. —Phage l'Intoccabile

2/2

Illustrated by Mark Brill

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Negromante Condannato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because targets are chosen before costs are paid, Doomed Necromancer can't be the target of its own ability. (2020-08-07)