Centauro Amaldiçoado {B}

Criatura — Centauro Zumbi

Quando Centauro Amaldiçoado entra em jogo, sacrifique uma criatura.

“A Cabala zomba da ordem natural. Para seus asseclas, a morte é apenas uma pausa entre dois turnos.” — Kamahl, acólito druida

2/2

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Centauro Amaldiçoado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Accursed Centaur is the only creature on the battlefield, you must sacrifice it. (2004-10-04)