Maga delle Catene di Zulaport {3}{B}

Creatura — Alleato Sciamano Umano

Coorte — {T}, TAPpa un Alleato STAPpato che controlli: Un avversario bersaglio perde 2 punti vita.

Le catene le obbediscono. Tutto il resto farebbe meglio a non ostacolare il suo cammino.

4/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Maga delle Catene di Zulaport:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)