Evocatore di Nulli {3}{B}

Creatura — Sciamano Vampiro

{3}{B}, Esilia una carta creatura dal tuo cimitero: Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Zombie 2/2 nera TAPpata.

Tra i difensori di Zendikar militano guaritori e vampiri. In un modo o nell'altro, i caduti torneranno a combattere.

2/4

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Evocatore di Nulli:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you activate the ability, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the creature card from your graveyard. (2016-01-22)