Malakir Soothsayer {4}{B}

Creature — Vampire Shaman Ally

Cohort{T}, Tap an untapped Ally you control: You draw a card and you lose 1 life.

“Your blood whispers secrets your mind could never comprehend.”

4/4

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Malakir Soothsayer:
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)