Malakir Soothsayer {4}{B}

Creature — Vampire Shaman Ally

Cohort{T}, Tap an untapped Ally you control: You draw a card and you lose 1 life.

“Your blood whispers secrets your mind could never comprehend.”

4/4

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Malakir Soothsayer:
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)