Indovina di Malakir {4}{B}

Creatura — Alleato Sciamano Vampiro

Coorte — {T}, TAPpa un Alleato STAPpato che controlli: Pesca una carta e perdi 1 punto vita.

“Il tuo sangue sussurra segreti che la tua mente non potrebbe mai comprendere.”

4/4

Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Indovina di Malakir:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)