Prescelta di Drana {3}{B}

Creatura — Alleato Sciamano Vampiro

Coorte — {T}, TAPpa un Alleato STAPpato che controlli: Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Zombie 2/2 nera TAPpata.

“Drana comanda me, io comando i miei nulli. Così vengono eseguiti i suoi ordini.”

2/2

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prescelta di Drana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To activate a cohort ability, the Ally with that ability must have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn. Informally, it can’t have “summoning sickness.” However, the other Ally you tap can be one that just came under your control. (Note that tapping the second Ally doesn’t use {T} [the tap symbol].) (2016-01-22)