Estrazione di Cadaveri {1}{B}

Istantaneo

Metti nel tuo cimitero le prime tre carte del tuo grimorio, poi puoi riprendere in mano una carta creatura dal tuo cimitero.

“La distrazione della vita è terminata. Ora ha inizio il tuo servizio.” —Kalitas, schiavo di Ulamog

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Estrazione di Cadaveri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Corpse Churn doesn’t target the creature card in your graveyard, you may choose one of the three cards you put there from your library if applicable. (2020-11-10)