Reality Smasher {4}{C}

Creature — Eldrazi

({C} represents colorless mana.)

Trample, haste

Whenever Reality Smasher becomes the target of a spell an opponent controls, counter that spell unless its controller discards a card.

As easy to stop as it is to comprehend.

5/5

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Reality Smasher:
  • The last ability will trigger due to any spell controlled by an opponent (including an Aura spell) that targets Reality Smasher. (2016-01-22)